Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 6 Release Date and Time, Countdown

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 6 is going to be released on a fixed date, scroll down to know more. Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie is a part of the rom-com genre. Rom-com is a genre in which we find lots of romantic-comedy shows.

As we all have seen previous episodes of Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie and the episodes have made us laugh continuously. Just because the show is filled with romantic comedy it is loved all over the world by the viewers, and we are eagerly waiting for the new episode to be released. 

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 5 Highlights

Also Read: Requiem Of The Rose King Episode 17 Release Date

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 6 Release Date

In this episode of Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie, we have seen that Izumi with his friends prepared for a barbecue at the river side to start their summer vacation with joy, and everyone was fully filled with joy while this was happening. Izumi was amazed by looking at Shikimori as she was capable of everything and he wanted to know about her.

This whole episode was all about the friends who were enjoying their summer Vacation after examination and while enjoying Izumi gets in trouble as always.

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 6 Release Date

Also Read: Komi Can’t Communicate Chapter 354 Release Date

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 6 Release Date

The Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie episode 6 will be released on May 14, 2022.

  • 02:00 AM JST
  • 10:00 AM PT (May 13)
  • 1:00 PM ET (May 13)
  • 6:00 PM BST (May 13)
  • 7:00 PM CEST (May 13)

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 6 Countdown

Countdown

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 6 Spoilers

Also Read: One Punch Man Chapter 164: Release Date

shikimori's not just a cutie ep 6 spoiler

This episode of Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie may deal with Izumi’s problem solving and the enjoyment after the examination. The relationship between Shikimori and Izumi is seen with a hint of comedy. As Izumi has had bad luck in his entire life. Viewers will get to see how they both deals with the trouble made by Izumi on his own.

Where to watch Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 6?

Also Read: Pokemon (2019) Episode 110 Release Date

Viewers can watch Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 6 Online from Crunchyroll. We suggest viewers to watch from the official platforms to support creators.

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 6 Cast and Crew

Also Read: My Dress-Up Darling Chapter 75 Delayed: New Release Date

  • Directed by: Ryota Itoh
  • Written by: Yoshimi Narita
  • Izumi
  • Shikimori 
  • Kamiya
  • Yui Hachimitsu
  • Kyo Nekozak
  • Shu Inuzuka
  • Motoko Izumi 
  • Akisada Izumi
  • Miyabi Shikimori
  • Fuji Shikimori
  • Isana
  • Saruogi

For More Follow  Conceptual Revolutions and for more content related to Anime/MangaNewsWeb-SeriesHealth, etc.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related articles

Prajwala Mishra
Prajwala Mishrahttp://conceptualrevolutions.com
Law student who love to learn and explore in every field.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here